We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Dane County
2059 Atwood Avenue, #2
Madison, WI 53704

608-661-5437 - phone
608-663-5444 - fax

reception@bbbsmadison.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:
Sandy Morales
Chief Executive Officer
smorales@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 114


Casey Kimmel
Director of Development
ckimmel@bbbsmadison.org

ext. 118

Johnna Georgia
Program Director
jgeorgia@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 119

Allegra Chell Lewis
Match Support Specialist
aclewis@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 102

Ann Polenski
Match Support Specialist
apolenski@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 104

Bethany Ordaz
Special Events Coordinator
bordaz@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 111

Coty Roberts
Match Support Specialist
croberts@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Joel Gove
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
jgove@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Lindsay Weber
Child Enrollment Specialist
(608) 852-0261

Rocio Morejon
Match Support Specialist
rmorejon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 108

Sam Rosenbloom
Fund Development Coordinator
srosenbloom@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 117

 Sara Wojtak
Customer Relations Specialist
swojtak@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 116


Sarah Hedgcock
Match Support Specialist
shedgcock@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 107 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Dane County, 2059 Atwood Avenue, #2, Madison, WI 53704, 608-661-5437